Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Whistle

Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions

Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions

Regular price £33.00
Regular price Sale price £33.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double Album - New. Release Date: 29/10/21. Black Vinyl

Genre: Rock/Pop

Elton John releases a collaborations album The Lockdown Sessions. The singer's 32nd studio LP features tracks with Miley Cyrus, Lil Nas X, Gorillaz, Young Thug, Dua Lipa, Andrew Watt, Stevie Wonder and more.

1. Elton John and Dua Lipa – Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)

2. Elton John, Young Thug and Nicki Minaj – Always Love You

3. Surfaces feat. Elton John – Learn To Fly

4. Elton John and Charlie Puth – After All

5. Rina Sawayama and Elton John – Chosen Family

6. Gorillaz feat. Elton John and 6LACK – The Pink Phantom

7. Elton John and Years and Years – It's a sin (global reach mix)

8. Miley Cyrus feat. WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo and Chad Smith – Nothing Else Matters

9. Elton John and SG Lewis – Orbit

10. Elton John and Brandi Carlile – Simple Things

11. Jimmie Allen and Elton John – Beauty In The Bones

12. Lil Nas X feat. Elton John – One Of Me

13. Elton John and Eddie Vedder – E-Ticket

14. Elton John and Stevie Wonder – Finish Line

15. Elton John and Stevie Nicks – Stolen Car

16. Glen Campbell and Elton John – I’m Not Gonna Miss You


The Vinyl Whistle uses Royal Mail for national and international deliveries.

For UK deliveries, please allow up to 7 business days for delivery; expected delivery usually between 3 - 5 days. Delivery outside of the UK may take longer, please allow up to 15 business days for delivery; expected delivery is between 5 - 10 days.

We only do Signed deliveries for domestic UK orders, and Tracked deliveries for international orders with Royal Mail to ensure safe and quicker delivery of your orders.


Please note, The Vinyl Whistle accepts no responsibility for any package which is damaged, lost or stolen during transit. Compensation for damage or loss should be pursued through the claims procedure offered by the Royal Mail - contact us if you need help with this.

Return policy

Please contact

We want you to be happy with your purchase from The Vinyl Whistle. If for some reason you are not entirely satisfied with the goods or service you receive, we ask that you contact us directly in order to resolve the issue.


Please be mindful of the possible age of some of our used vinyl when considering its condition.

Instore - Tickets & Events

If you have purchased a pre-order as entry to one of our instore gigs, you will be able to collect the vinyl or CD on the day of the event and get it signed by the performer or band.

We won't be printing tickets for this, please use your email order confirmation for entry.

View full details