Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Vinyl Whistle

Faithless - All Blessed

Faithless - All Blessed

Regular price £43.00
Regular price Sale price £43.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

x3 LP Album - New Release Date: 05/11/21 Black Vinyl

Genre: Electronic

FFO: Leftfield, Groove Armada, Kosheen

In a history that stretches back some 25 years, Faithless have long occupied a pivotal position in the world of British electronica. Marrying elements of house, trip hop, dub and a songwriting flair into arena filling explosive, euphoric sounds.

Their accomplishments tell their own story: seven Top 10 singles, six Top 10 albums (three at Number 1), a Mercury Prize nomination for their brilliant sophomore album, 1998’s Sunday 8PM and their impressive four times Platinum certified Forever Faithless The Greatest Hits adding to a career total in excess of 15 million worldwide.

It’s been ten years since Faithless’ last studio album The Dance entered the charts at #2 yet their music continues to be discovered through international DJ sets and the rise of streaming services. Their 2015 remix album Faithless 2.0 took them back to the top of the charts yet again with their friends the likes of Avicii, Claptone, Tiesto, Eric Prydz and Armin Van Buuren coming forward to offer fresh perspectives on their fan favourites, We Come 1, Insomnia, God is a DJ and more. Collaborations have always the hallmark of Faithless’ career, working with Robert Smith of The Cure, Dido and Cat Power to name but a few.

LP Tracklist:

Component 1


1. Poetry (feat. Suli Breaks)

2. Gains (feat. Suli Breaks)

3. I Need Someone (feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi)

4. Remember (feat. Suli Breaks & L.S.K.)

5. Synthesizer (feat. Nathan Ball)


1. My Town (feat. Gaika)

2. Friendship

3. Walk in My Shoes

4. All Blessed

5. Innadadance (feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B)

6. Take Your Time (feat. Damien Jurado & Suli Breaks)

Component 2


1. I Need Someone (feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi) (Paul

Woolford Remix)

2. Synthesizer (feat. Nathan Ball) (Maceo Plex Remix) (Edit)

3. This Feeling (feat. Suli Breaks & Nathan Ball) (R Plus Remix)

4. Poetry (Jay Hudson Remix) (Edit)


1. I Need Someone (feat. Nathan Ball & Caleb Femi) (Yotto

Remix) (Extended Mix)

2. Synthesizer (feat. Nathan Ball) (Patrice Bäumel Remix)


3. This Feeling (feat. Suli Breaks & Nathan Ball) (Waze &

Odyssey Remix) (Edit)

4. Synthesizer (feat. Nathan Ball) (Butch Remix) (Edit)

Component 3


1. Innadadance (feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B) (Meduza Remix)

2. Everybody Everybody (Edit)

3. Necesito a alguien (I Need Someone) (feat. Nathan Ball &

Mala Rodríguez) (Paul Woolford Remix)

4. Everybody Everybody (TCTS Remix) (Edit)


1. Innadadance (feat. Suli Breaks & Jazzie B) (Claptone

Remix) (Edit)

2. Everybody Everybody (Will Clarke Remix) (Edit)

3. In Those Times (feat. Suli Breaks & Nathan Ball) (Edit)

4. I Need Someone (feat. Nathan Ball) (Blissy Funked Mix)


The Vinyl Whistle uses Royal Mail for national and international deliveries.

For UK deliveries, please allow up to 7 business days for delivery; expected delivery usually between 3 - 5 days. Delivery outside of the UK may take longer, please allow up to 15 business days for delivery; expected delivery is between 5 - 10 days.

We only do Signed deliveries for domestic UK orders, and Tracked deliveries for international orders with Royal Mail to ensure safe and quicker delivery of your orders.


Please note, The Vinyl Whistle accepts no responsibility for any package which is damaged, lost or stolen during transit. Compensation for damage or loss should be pursued through the claims procedure offered by the Royal Mail - contact us if you need help with this.

Return policy

Please contact

We want you to be happy with your purchase from The Vinyl Whistle. If for some reason you are not entirely satisfied with the goods or service you receive, we ask that you contact us directly in order to resolve the issue.


Please be mindful of the possible age of some of our used vinyl when considering its condition.

Instore - Tickets & Events

If you have purchased a pre-order as entry to one of our instore gigs, you will be able to collect the vinyl or CD on the day of the event and get it signed by the performer or band.

We won't be printing tickets for this, please use your email order confirmation for entry.

View full details