Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Vinyl Whistle

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version)

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version)

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Album - Release Date: 27/10/23 - Vinyl

Genre: Pop

1989 (Taylor’s Version) including previously unreleased songs from The Vault.

Crystal Skies Blue Vinyl - 21 Tracks. Collectible album jacket with unique front and back cover art, 2 Crystal Skies Blue vinyl discs, Collectible album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos.

Tangerine Vinyl - 22 Tracks. Collectible album jacket with unique front and back cover art, 2 Tangerine vinyl discs, Collectible album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos.

Blue vinyl tracklist


1.    "Welcome to New York" Taylor's Version

2.    "Blank Space" Taylor's Version

3.    "Style" Taylor's Version

4.    "Out of the Woods" Taylor's Version  

5.    "All You Had to Do Was Stay" Taylor's Version

6.    "Shake It Off" Taylor's Version

7.    "I Wish You Would" Taylor's Version

8.    "Bad Blood" Taylor's Version

9.    "Wildest Dreams" Taylor's Version

10.   "How You Get the Girl" Taylor's Version

11.   "This Love" Taylor's Version

12.   "I Know Places" Taylor's Version

13.   "Clean" Taylor's Version

14.   "Wonderland" Taylor's Version

15.   "You Are In Love" Taylor's Version

16.   "New Romantics" Taylor's Version

17.   ""Slut!"" Taylor's Version (From The Vault)

18.   "Say Don't Go" Taylor's Version (From The Vault)

19.   "Now That We Don't Talk" Taylor's Version (From The Vault)

20.   "Suburban Legends" Taylor's Version (From The Vault)

21.   "Is It Over Now?" Taylor's Version (From The Vault)


The Vinyl Whistle uses Royal Mail for national and international deliveries.

For UK deliveries, please allow up to 7 business days for delivery; expected delivery usually between 3 - 5 days. Delivery outside of the UK may take longer, please allow up to 15 business days for delivery; expected delivery is between 5 - 10 days.

We only do Signed deliveries for domestic UK orders, and Tracked deliveries for international orders with Royal Mail to ensure safe and quicker delivery of your orders.


Please note, The Vinyl Whistle accepts no responsibility for any package which is damaged, lost or stolen during transit. Compensation for damage or loss should be pursued through the claims procedure offered by the Royal Mail - contact us if you need help with this.

Return policy

Please contact

We want you to be happy with your purchase from The Vinyl Whistle. If for some reason you are not entirely satisfied with the goods or service you receive, we ask that you contact us directly in order to resolve the issue.


Please be mindful of the possible age of some of our used vinyl when considering its condition.

Instore - Tickets & Events

If you have purchased a pre-order as entry to one of our instore gigs, you will be able to collect the vinyl or CD on the day of the event and get it signed by the performer or band.

We won't be printing tickets for this, please use your email order confirmation for entry.

View full details